Upgrade 1.9 to 2.0


#1

Hi,

I am upgrading my server form 1.9 to 2.0. Will the users have the same password or will the password need to reset?

J


#2

There is no upgrade path from 1.9 to 2.0. They will be two completely separate systems.
If you use the user export and import tool, you will need to have your users reset their passwords after import.